The Security Management Excellence Awards recognize Exabeam customers that distinguish themselves through excellence and innovation in security management across the following five categories:

SIEM Modernizer: These organizations are leading the charge on modernizing their security operations, connecting powerful new technologies like UEBA and SOAR to existing capabilities.

Cloud Navigator: These organizations are mastering the potential of the cloud, combining top-notch security with providing highly accessible services in an agile environment.

Insider Threat Decoder: These organizations have developed innovative programs to detect and manage insider threats.

SOC Automator: These organizations are pushing the limits of automating their security operations to augment their teams.

IoT Security Pioneer: These organizations are leading their peers when it comes to extending security operations to the internet of things and operational technology.

The inaugural Security Management Excellence Awards is an annual program with the first winners being recognized at Spotlight19, Exabeam’s annual user conference held September 30 – October 2, 2019, in San Francisco, California.

Submit for an award today!

Submission guidelines

Organizations can submit in multiple categories (each entry must be submitted separately). Submissions require a description of the project and the project outcomes. Nominees will be judged based on how they have strengthened security within their organizations and the broader security management community.

Review process

Submission deadline is Friday, August 30th, 2019. Exabeam will announce finalists on Tuesday, September 10th, 2019. Awards will be presented to the winner and runner up of each category at Spotlight19 on Tuesday, October 1st, 2019.

Vice President of Product Marketing

More like this

If you’d like to see more content like this, subscribe to the Exabeam Blog