Spotlight22: Registration - Exabeam

Live from New York

It’s Spotlight22!

Monday, October 17, 2022 | New York City
9:30am ET | 2:30pm BST | 3:30pm CEST
NASDAQ MarketSite at Times Square and via livestream

Registration is now closed.

Thanks to those able to join us at Spotlight22 for the introduction of New-Scale SIEM™️ and the announcement of our new cloud-native portfolio of products that enables security teams everywhere to Detect the Undetectable™.

Check back soon for on-demand sessions.

Spotlight22
Spotlight22 hero

Featured Speakers

Michael DeCesare

Michael DeCesare

Chief Executive Officer
and President | Exabeam

Adam Geller

Adam Geller

Chief Product Officer | Exabeam

Pedro Abreu

Pedro Abreu

Chief Operating Officer | Exabeam

Phil Venables

Phil Venables

CISO | Google Cloud

See What’s Coming

Spotlight is going BIG this year with big things to share. We have teamed up with NASDAQ to debut the next wave of industry-defining advancements and insights across the threat landscape — and you don’t have to get on a plane to see them! 

Spotlight22 Agenda

  • Michael DeCesare, Exabeam Chief Executive Officer and President
    Unveiling Exabeam’s Vision to Advance Security Operations
  • Adam Geller, Exabeam Chief Product Officer
    Exabeam in Action: A Demo of Modern Security Operations at Scale
  • Pedro Abreu, Exabeam Chief Operating Officer
    Customer Success Strategies
  • Phil Venables, Google Cloud CISO
    Evolution of Cybersecurity, Advanced Threats, and What Your Teams Can Do About It
Spotlight22